Industry Advisory Board

NCI's Industry Advisory Board (IAB) provides advice to NCI on educational programming and technical services. IAB draws its members from the agricultural supply and processing industry and the grain trade in Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota and South Dakota. IAB was established in 2002 with members who represent both large and small processors of northern-grown crops.

Jennifer Tesch (Chair)
SK Food International

Brice Anderson

Mark Askegaard
Askegaard Organic Farm

United Pulse Trading

David Berg
American Crystal Sugar

Darwin Britzman
International Nutrition Consulting, Inc.

Anthony Chavez
Buhler Sortex Inc.

Ron DeJongh
Columbia Grain

Carrol Duerr
Colfax Elevator

Mike Gray
Kellogg’s (Retired)

Brad Hennrich
Hesco Inc.

Robert “Bob” Sinner
SB&B Foods

Travis Sitter
Silveus Insurance Group

Alan Slater
Busch Agricultural Resources

Brian Sorenson
Dakota Specialty Milling

Scott Stofferahn
Golden Growers Coop.

Tom Streifel
Highwater Ethanol

Mark O. Stutrud
Summit Brewing Company

Vance Taylor
North Dakota Mill